You are always welcome to contact us.

Here you can hopefully find all the contact information you are looking for, whether you want to discuss attitudes of our political leadership, express interest in volunteering, or get in touch with our permanent staff in the Secretariat.

AlternativetMembers ContactVolunteers ContactPress ContactSecretariatMembers of parliamentBoard of DirectorsLarge Districts
Alternativet:

Kattesundet 12
1458 København K
Danmark

Phone: +45 2662 9355

Email: alternativet@alternativet.dk
CVR: 35284893

Members Contact:

If you wish to become a member in The Alternative, you can sign up and pay online here:
Become A Member

If you have questions about your membership, you can write to: medlem@alternativet.dk

Volunteers Contact:

If you are interested in supporting us through volunteering, please contact us at aktiv@alternativet.dk

Press Contact:

Journalists and other employees in the media industry should contact the Press Officer, Magnus Harald Haslebo:

Email: altmahh@ft.dk  Phone: +45 6162 3163

Country Secretariat:

You can contact the Secretariat at alternativet@alternativet.dk

Phone: +45 2662 9355

Members of parliament:

Uffe Elbæk
Telefon: 6162 5078
Email: uffe.elbaek@ft.dk
Sociale medier: Facebook & Twitter

Josephine Fock
Phone: +45 2825 1494
Email: josephine.fock@ft.dk
Facebook & Twitter

Torsten Gejl
Phone: +45 4044 5400
Email: torsten.gejl@ft.dk
Facebook

Rasmus Nordqvist
Phone: +45 2763 0531
Email: rasmus.nordqvist@ft.dk
Facebook

Christian Poll
Phone: +45 3119 3249
Email: christian.poll@ft.dk
Facebook & Twitter

Ulla Sandbæk
Phone: +45 2546 7803
Email: ulla.sandbak@ft.dk
Facebook

Nikolaj Amstrup
Phone: +45 3337 4811
Email: nikolaj.amstrup@ft.dk
Facebook

Carolina Magdalene Maier
Phone: +45 6162 4659
Email: carolina.maier@ft.dk
Facebook
Twitter: @carolinamaier

René Gade
Phone: +45 2249 8301
Email: rene.gade@ft.dk
Facebook

Members of the Board:

Maj Baltzarsen (foreperson):
maj.baltzarsen@alternativet.dk
50552668

Morten Krohn (second foreperson)
morten.krohn@alternativet.dk
29609966

Mads Ringblom (second foreperson):
mads.ringblom@alternativet.dk
20317127

Mads Ole Dall:
mads@perspektivgruppen.dk
40581311

Mathilde Hougaard Boesen:
mathilde.boesen@alternativet.dk
28218577

Silas Harrebye:
silas@ruc.dk
26855800

Vivian Lund Hansen:
vivianlhansen@gmail.com
22446639

Mads Ringblom:
mads.ringblom@alternativet.dk
20317127

Alexandra Benedicte Collin:
alexandra.collin@alternativet.dk
26281908

Erik Nielsen
erik@biosa.dk
40174011